AWS Consulting


tecRacer is AWS Premier Partner since 2015. We have been working with Amazon Web Services since 2010 and are AWS Premier Tier Services Partner, Advanced Tier Training Partner, AWS Managed Service Partner and AWS Reseller Partner for Amazon Web Services in Germany.

aws certified partner network

Many companies offer cloud computing. So, why should you choose tecRacer then?


Well, we think: tecRacer has the required experience for it! From over 250 cloud projects with Amazon Web Services, we gained enough experience, so that we can support your workload cost-efficiently too. We will gladly show you the subtle differences in complexity and operational security between Amazon Web Services and your existing solution.

After the AWS trainings and the successful migration of your workloads, we take responsibility for and continue the operational security of your cloud computing solution. Our consultants precisely determine your expectations and requirements and show you how they can be realized and how it is in alignment with the benefit.

For further information, please contact us by phone, the contact form or just select a topic from the navigation bar. On our web pages you can find information on how your costs can be reduced – without reducing the security and availability of applications and data.

tecRacer AWS Consulting will analyze with you, your advantages by using the Amazon Web Services, how a successful migration of your applications can be carried out, and which financial and compliance impact the use of Amazon Web Service has for your company.

tecRacer Consulting works according to the following phase model: 

  • Phase 1 knowledge transfer: During an Amazon Web Services workshop, we will teach you the fundamentals of the Amazon Cloud. This knowledge will enable you then, to assess it independently.
  • Phase 2 analysis: extensive analyzation of the relevant applications and their necessary infrastructure, as well as the financial and compliance implications of using Amazon Web Services for your company.
  • Phase 3 verification: As part of proof of concept, we then validate together the benefits of using Amazon Web Services or, if you need it done quickly, we implement it with you right away.

Ad hoc – consulting: Our consultants are also available for short-term consulting assignments to solve individual requirements and problems at any time.

ISG Research names tecRacer as a market leader for the ‘AWS Ecosystem’

tecRacer was named as a leader in ‘AWS Competency by Solution: Data Analytics and Machine Learning’ and ‘Consulting’ by the Information Services Group (ISG), a leading global technology research and advisory firm, in the ISG Provider Lens™ Quadrant Report ‘AWS Ecosystem’.

Our AWS validated product skills


The AWS Service Delivery Program is designed to validate AWS Partners that have deep technical knowledge, experience, and proven success in delivering specific AWS services to customers.

More Information

Amazon API Gateway

Amazon Connect

Amazon EKS

AWS Lambda

Amazon CloudFront

Amazon EMR

Amazon Kinesis

Amazon Redshift

Amazon DynamoDB

Amazon RDS

AWS Partner Finder – Overview of recommended Amazon AWS partners


The AWS Partner Network (APN) is the global partner program for technology and consulting companies that use Amazon Web Services to build solutions and services for customers. The APN helps companies build, market, and sell their AWS offerings by providing valuable business, technical, and marketing support.

We have been working with Amazon Web Services since 2011 and are an AWS Premier Tier Services Partner, AWS Advanced Tier Training Partner, AWS Managed Service Partner and AWS Reseller Partner for Amazon Web Services in Germany and can be found via the AWS Partner Finder.

Contact

  • +43 720 34 36 11 (AT)

  • +41 415 41 16 60 (CH)

  • +49 511 590 95950 (International)

Locations

Duisburg
Bismarckstraße 142
47057 Duisburg
Frankfurt am Main
Hamburger Allee 45
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Hamburg
Ballindamm 7
20095 Hamburg
Hanover
Vahrenwalder Str. 156
30165 Hannover
Munich
c/o Unicorn Workspaces
Rosenheimer Strasse 116
81669 München
Lisbon (PT)
Armazém 114
Rocha Conde d’Óbidos
1350-352 Lisboa
Portugal
Lucerne (CH)
Hirschengraben 33
6003 Luzern
Switzerland
Vienna (AT)
Ungargasse 37
1030 Wien
Austria

Working at tecRacer

tecRacer Group
hat 4,70 von 5 Sternen
130 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

AWS Consulting


tecRacer ist AWS Premier Partner seit 2015. Seit 2010 arbeiten wir mit Amazon Web Services zusammen und sind AWS Premier Consulting Partner, Authorized AWS Training Partner, AWS Managed Service Partner und AWS Reseller Partner für Amazon Web Services in Deutschland.
aws certified partner network

Cloud Computing bieten viele. Warum dann tecRacer?


Wir denken: tecRacer hat die Erfahrung dafür! Aus über 250 Cloud Projekten mit Amazon Web Services haben wir so viel an Erfahrung gesammelt, dass wir auch Ihren Workload kosteneffizient begleiten können. Gern zeigen wir Ihnen die feinen Unterschiede in Umfang und Betriebssicherheit der Amazon Web Services zu Ihrer bisherigen Lösung.

Nach den AWS Trainings und der Migration Ihres Workloads verantworten und führen wir die Betriebssicherheit Ihrer Cloud Computing Lösung weiter. Mit unserem AWS Consulting prüfen wir Ihre Vorstellungen und Wünsche genau und zeigen Ihnen, wie sich das Realisieren läßt und wie es im Einklang mit dem Nutzen steht.

Mehr am Telefon, via Kontaktformular oder Sie wählen aus der Navigation einen Schwerpunkt aus. Auf unseren Internetseiten zeigen wir Ihnen, wie sich Ihre Kosten senken lassen – ohne die Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit von Anwendungen und Daten zu mindern.

tecRacer AWS Consulting analysiert mit Ihnen gemeinsam, welche Vorteile Ihnen Amazon Web Services bieten, wie eine Migration Ihrer Anwendungen durchgeführt werden kann und welchen finanziellen- und Compliance-Auswirkungen der Einsatz von Amazon Web Services für Ihr Unternehmen hat.

tecRacer Consulting arbeitet nach folgendem Phasen-Modell:

  • Phase 1 Wissenstransfer: Im Rahmen eines Amazon Web Services Workshops vermitteln wir Ihnen die Grundlagen der Funktionsweise der Amazon Cloud, damit Sie das notwendige Wissen zur eigenständigen Beurteilung haben.
  • Phase 2 Analyse: Umfangreiche Analyse der entsprechenden Anwendungen und deren notwendiger Infrastruktur sowie der finanziellen- und Compliance-Auswirkungen für Ihr Unternehmen bei einem Einsatz von Amazon Web Services.
  • Phase 3 Überprüfung: Im Rahmen eines Proof-of-Concepts validieren wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Vorteile des Einsatzes von Amazon Web Services oder, wenn es schnell gehen soll, setzen wir das gleich mit ihnen um.

Ad hoc – Consulting: Unsere Consultants stehen Ihnen auch jederzeit für kurzfristige Beratungseinsätze zur Lösung von individuellen Fragen und Problemen zur Verfügung.

ISG Research positioniert tecRacer als einen Marktführer für das „AWS Ecosystem“

tecRacer wurde von der Information Services Group (ISG), einem weltweit führenden Technologieforschungs- und Beratungsunternehmen, im ISG Provider Lens™ Quadrant Report „AWS Ecosystem“ als ein Marktführer im Bereich „AWS Competency by Solution: Data Analytics and Machine Learning“ und „Consulting“ positioniert.

Unsere von Amazon AWS validierten Produkt-Skills


Im Rahmen des AWS Service Delivery Programmes validiert AWS die Produkt Skills der Partner in den entsprechenden AWS-Produkten.

Mehr Infos finden Sie hier.

AWS Lambda

Amazon Redshift

Amazon Kinesis

Amazon EMR

Amazon CloudFront

Amazon API Gateway

Amazon DynamoDB

Amazon RDS

AWS Partner Finder – Übersicht von empfohlenen Amazon AWS Partnern


Das AWS Partner Network (APN) ist das globale Partnerprogramm für Technologie- und Beratungsunternehmen, die Amazon Web Services nutzen, um Lösungen und Services für Kunden zu entwickeln. Das APN unterstützt Unternehmen beim Aufbau, der Vermarktung und dem Verkauf ihrer AWS-Angebote durch wertvollen geschäftlichen, technischen und Marketing-Support.

Seit 2011 arbeiten wir mit Amazon Web Services zusammen und sind AWS Premier Consulting Partner, AWS Training Partner, AWS Managed Service Partner und AWS Reseller Partner für Amazon Web Services in Deutschland und sind über den AWS Partner Finder zu finden.

Kontakt

  • +43 720 34 36 11 (AT)

  • +41 415 41 16 60 (CH)

  • +49 511 590 95950 (International)

Standorte

Duisburg
Bismarckstraße 142
47057 Duisburg
Frankfurt am Main
Hamburger Allee 45
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Hamburg
Ballindamm 7
20095 Hamburg
Hannover
Vahrenwalder Str. 156
30165 Hannover
Lissabon (PT)
Edifício LACS
Rocha Conde d’Óbidos
1350-352 Lisboa
Portugal
Luzern (CH)
Hirschengraben 33
6003 Luzern
Switzerland
München
Rosenheimer Str. 143c
81671 München
Wien (AT)
Ungargasse 37
1030 Wien
Austria

Arbeiten bei tecRacer

tecRacer Group
hat 4,74 von 5 Sternen
138 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com